Only users with an "Admin" access level for the Account can remove colleagues.
- In the main menu, click the "Colleagues" module.
- Find the Colleague you wish to delete in the list. Then on the right, click the "Remove" button.
- If this Colleague is tied to any licenses or renewals, a pop-up will indicate so before the Colleague can be removed.